TRAMTelephone Retirees Association of Manitoba

Current Executive


President Dave Gnutel 
1st Vice-President Darlene Buan
2nd Vice-President Adrienne Katchanoski
3rd Vice-President Ted Barnett
Secretary (Membership) Ilona Orosz
Treasurer Donna Poitras
DB Pension Representative Dave Gnutel
Past-President Susan Bilyk
You may contact all the Executive Members by eMail by clicking here
  or contact them individually by clicking on their name above.
The President/Pension Rep. or Membership Chairperson can also be contacted by
  phone 866-411-6265.

TRAM Executive